Search Results for: Emmet G. Sullivan (current)

#205- PRETRIAL ORDER as to JEFFREY P. SABOL, PETER FRANCIS STAGER, MICHAEL JOHN LOPATIC, SR, CLAYTON RAY MULLINS, JACK WADE WHITTON, LOGAN JAMES BARNHART, RONALD COLTON MCABEE, MASON JOEL COURSON, JUSTIN JERSEY. Due to the number of co-defendants, the Court will conduct two trials in this case. The first trial will commence on November 30, 2022 for the following defendants: Sabol (01), Stager (02), Whitton (05), McAbee (07), Jersey (09). The second trial will commence at a date to be determined for the following defendants: Lopatic (03), Mullins (04), Barnhart (06), Courson (08). See Pretrial Order for further details. Signed by Judge Emmet G. Sullivan on 8/1/2022